First Friday Coffee

Date: November 6, 2020

Time: 7:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Location: Century Casino Event Center

Additional Information:
Join approximately 300 Cape Chamber Members at First Friday Coffee, an early morning networking opportunity featuring a short program. Doors will open at 7:00 a.m. with the program beginning at 7:40 a.m., continental breakfast provided. 

Safety Precautions in place due to current pandemic:

  • Masks are required by all attendees
  • Seating is limited to 100 and registrations and will be closed as of 2:00 PM on 11/5/2020 (check-in at entry will be required)
  • Seating will be limited to three, socially-distanced individuals per table (please do not rearrange seating)
  • Food will be served in a grab-n-go style to be eaten at your table
  • Beverages will be dispensed and handed to you by a Cape Chamber Ambassador who is masked and gloved
  • Hand sanitizer will be abundantly available for attendee use
  • Sponsor comments and the program will be visible on Facebook Live for those unable to attend in person - please tune-in!

Program: Members on the Mic
New members who joined during our Membership Blitz on October 21 and Ambassadors who helped recruit them will have the opportunity to share about their business with everyone in attendance. As time allows, we will draw from other registered members in attendance to share about their business as well. Make sure to have your 1-minute elevator speech ready in case your name is drawn!

Sponsored By:


Ryan Gibson
Tony Thompson
Wil Gorman
Carlos Vargas
Rob Stephens
Chris Conroy
Lexie Arnzen
Chris Horrell
Joe Windeknecht
Bruce Smith
Christy Parrish
Dennis Dobson
Richard Crowley
Kimberly Hill
Sunil Mungee
Shelly Kaiser
Brenda Newbern
Gladys 'Fay' Powders
Taylor Glueck
Todd Obergoenner
Wes Grabel
Matt McDowell
Karl Karleskint
June O'Dell
John Abernathy
Heath Bohannon
Christy O'Neal
Lenell Hahn
Mary Anderson
Katie Krodinger
Jim Sanchez
MaKenya Owens
Derick Charles
Tony Buehrle
Courtney Corbett
Kelly Florian
Nicholas Reynolds
Ed Crowley
Wes Wade
Alex Jackson
Dan Zembsch
Doug Lands
JD Webster
Eric Goines
Luke Mocherman
Tyler Wengert
Dan Dial
Laura Randen
Kristal Smith
Montrez Smith
Bridgett Williams
Benjamin Traxel
Janet Squibb
Kathy Weinkein
Tracy Kluender
Tony Thompson
Chrystal Dillingham
Josh Stephens
Genni Ourth
Kevin Schaper
Amber Bauer
James Dannenmueller
Jeremy Roth
Katie Roth
Sam Schneider
Meagan Schneider
Dwayne Greer
Matt Gamel
Beth Keller
Megan Frank
Lysa Rhodes
Wes Blair
Mike Renick
Lee Ann Tally
Rhiannon Davie
Edward Leos
Cesar Torres
Josh Spengler
Josh Hartwig
Ben Stratton
Carol Drummond
Steve Gipson
Collin Dame
Jessica Moore
Gretchen Morse
Patricia Talley
Connie Schlimme
Terri Penrod
Jack Swart
Sha'Ron Bailey
Dana Brune
Kim Voelker
Steve Naeter
Robert Sherrill
Shawn Wood
ShaRon Bailey
Kevin Greaser
Katie Reavis
Greg Vaughn
Austin Marvel
Jeremy Henley
Jay Wolz
Adam Wendel
Eli Harris
Hayiu Wang
Kay Kizer
Jason Bandermann