Business After Hours

Date: May 21, 2019

Time: 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Location: TBA

Additional Information:
Help grow your business by joining over 100 Cape Chamber members at a local event venue for this monthly networking opportunity. Doors open at 5:00 p.m. giving you the opportunity to connect and build relationships with other Chamber members, and sponsor comments and door prize drawings begin around 5:30 p.m.

Sponsored by: 


Ryan Gibson
William (Bill) Kuecker
Roy Merideth
Megan Frank
Debbie Pensel
Natallia Gray
Rachel Hawkins
Greg Vaughn
Bridget Miller