Back To Main Calendar

March 20, 2018

The District at Cape Ribbon Cutting

Time: 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Location: 430 South Spring Street
Cape Girardeau, MO

Additional Information: Join us as we celebrate The District at Cape's recent remodel of their residence center!
Megan Frank
Brandy McIntire
Carole Henderson
Linda Bass
Connie Hanner
Bridget Miller
Greg Vaughn
Tyler Camp